20 Aug

Purchase & Sale

Purchase & Sale

Thursday, August 20, 2020 (8:30 AM) to Tuesday, August 25, 2020 (12:30 PM)

Zoom Class - Spokane Association of REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
27 Aug

Intro to MLS/Paragon - Online

Intro to MLS/Paragon - Online

Thursday, August 27, 2020 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)

Online Computer Class - No clock hours

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
01 Sep

Listing Input - Online

Listing Input - Online

Tuesday, September 1, 2020 (10:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
0.00 CE Hours
Online Computer Class - No clock hours

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
09 Sep

Intro to MLS/Paragon - Online

Intro to MLS/Paragon - Online

Wednesday, September 9, 2020 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)

Online Computer Class - No clock hours

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
10 Sep

Core Curriculum

Core Curriculum

Thursday, September 10, 2020 (1:00 PM to 4:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Zoom Class - Spokane Association of REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
15 Sep

Purchase & Sale

Purchase & Sale

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 (8:30 AM) to Thursday, September 17, 2020 (5:00 PM)

Zoom Class - Spokane Association of REALTORS

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
22 Sep

Intro to MLS/Paragon - Online

Intro to MLS/Paragon - Online

Tuesday, September 22, 2020 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)

Online Computer Class - No clock hours

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
29 Sep

What Else do we Need... PSA Addenda

What Else do we Need... PSA Addenda

Tuesday, September 29, 2020 (9:00 AM) to Thursday, October 1, 2020 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Zoom Class - Spokane Association of REALTORS Clock Hour Class

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
24 Nov

Core Curriculum

Core Curriculum

Tuesday, November 24, 2020 (9:00 AM to 12:00 PM)
3 CE Hours
Spokane Association of REALTORS, Spokane, Washington

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal
15 Dec

What Else do we Need... PSA Addenda

What Else do we Need... PSA Addenda

Tuesday, December 15, 2020 (9:00 AM) to Thursday, December 17, 2020 (12:00 PM)
6.0 CE Hours
Clock Hour Class

Details You're Registered!
Download iCal